Comprised of Seven, 100% volunteer fire departments

The Unity Township Bureau of Fire has seven stations strategically placed throughout Unity Township and Youngstown Boro. Comprising of roughly 30 total fire apparatus, each station is prepared to respond throughout the township, and into surrounding mutual aid areas as needed.

Join oUr Team

Interested in volunteering at one of our departments? We offer memberships as a Firefighter and Junior Firefighter.