Fire Chiefs of the Departments

William Watkins

Crabtree VFD

Barry Banker

Youngstown-Whitney VFD

Richard Levay

Dry Ridge VFD

Scot Graham

Margaurite VFD

John Bacha

Pleasant Unity VFD

Brian Barnhart

Mutual VFD

Brian Schulthies

Lloydsville VFD

Thomas Schulthies

Unity Township EMA

Join our Team

Interested in volunteering at one of our departments? We offer memberships as a Firefighter and Junior Firefighter.